Research focus

Integrated Nanosystem Laboratory is focusing on the development of sensing platforms for chemicals and biological targets. High sensitivity transducer, user-friendly electronic device, and effective analysis tools are extensively developed to complete the sensing system. These core technologies are intended to be used for single and multi-analytic detection for the purpose of food and environment.

Researcher(s)

Name Contact
 Dr.    Paisan       Khanchaitit  (Team Leader)  paisan@nanotec.or.th
 Dr.    Jedsada      Manyam  jedsada@nanotec.or.th
 Dr.    Kittipong    Tantisantisom  kittipong@nanotec.or.th
 Dr. Supone Manakasettharn supone@nanotec.or.th
 Dr. Khoonsake Segkhoonthod  khoonsake@nanotec.or.th
 Dr.    Chookiat    Tansarawiput  chookiat@nanotec.or.th
 Dr     Thitikorn    Boonkum  thitikorn@nanotec.or.th
 Dr. Chalathorn Chanthad  chalathorn@nanotec.or.th
 Dr. Penvipha Satsanarukkit  penvipha@nanotec.or.th

Highlights

Electronic Nose